Man with smartphone

The employee scheduling app for Android and iPhone

shyftplan App for Android & iOS

With the shyftplan app as a free addition to the scheduling software, you can achieve maximum efficiency in employee scheduling

Get your demo

Scheduling App for Android & iOS

The shyftplan employee scheduling app is available on iPhone and Android regardless of the device and can be installed on both, smartphone and tablet. This allows employees and planners to use the schedule on the go. Push notifications will give employees information about current events and shifts, new schedules or the status of their shift applications.

Jetzt bei Google Play Jetzt im Appstore![apple_badge]
Shiftplan app - smartphone

Schedule always in your pocket

Employees who work in shifts would like to see shifts and absences well in advance. With the shyftplan app, both employees and planners can access the schedule at any time in the calendar view. The shift schedule can be created and communicated for any timeframe to the employees.

Shiftplan - mobile App
Shiftplan - push notification for new shiftplan

Schedule up to date at all times

Employees who work in shifts must keep an eye on their work schedule and their shifts. Since the schedule changes frequently, employees want to be informed about changes as quickly as possible so that they can plan their free time accordingly. With push notifications and dashboards, employees are immediately informed of any changes to their schedule.

Scheduling together with the employees

Employees and planners can clearly see all shifts in the calendar. Whether early, late or night shift, employees can see where and when they work in the shift schedule app. Short-term needs can be announced via push notification and employees can then apply for open shifts.

Shiftplanning of workers

Direct coordination of shift scheduling

With the chat function in the employee scheduling app, planners and employees can clarify the details of the schedule directly. WhatsApp and SMS are now a thing of the past and communication is GDPR-compliant. All employees can be reached on iPhone, iPad, Android smartphones & Android tablets.

Shiftplanning - chat function
Shift planning - all devices

Digital Scheduling Software

In the scheduling software in the browser, the employer can create a work schedule for all employees in just a few steps. Find free staff based on qualifications, availability and working hours. The finished schedule can then be coordinated with the employees via the apps.

Shift requests

The involvement of employees in employee scheduling is very difficult with conventional tools such as Excel. This can lead to dissatisfaction or vacant shifts. Applications to join or leave a shift can be made quickly and easily in the app. You can advertise shifts to employees and add bonuses to unpopular shifts to guarantee full staffing.

Shift planning - shift request

Duty planning and time tracking in one app

In order to use the full potential of the app, duty planning can be combined with timekeeping from shyftplan. Here the employee is not only shown the shifts and working hours, but also a time clock with which overtime can be recorded.

Learn more
Shift planning app - live view

Your contact

Jan-Martin Josten

Your contact

Jan-Martin Josten

shyftplan Gründer & Geschäftsführer
Email
josten@shyftplan.com

Get a free shyftplan demo

Learn from our experts about shyftplan's solutions

Get your demo

Dienstplanung App - Mann mit Smartphone

Die Dienstplan App für Android und iPhone

shyftplan App für Android & iOS

Mit der shyftplan App als kostenloser Ergänzung zur Dienstplan-Software, erreichen Sie die maximale Effizienz in der Mitarbeiterplanung.

Jetzt Demo vereinbaren

Dienstplan App für Android & iOS

Die Dienstplan App von shyftplan ist geräteunabhängig auf iPhone und Android verfügbar und kann sowohl auf dem Smartphone als auch auf dem Tablet installiert werden. Dadurch können Mitarbeiter und Planer den Dienstplan auch unterwegs verwenden. Durch Push-Benachrichtigungen bekommen die Mitarbeiter Informationen zu aktuellen Ereignissen und Schichten, neuen Dienstplänen oder dem Status ihrer Schichtbewerbung.

Jetzt bei Google Play Jetzt im Appstore![apple_badge]
Dienstplan App - Smartphone Ansicht

Schichtplan immer dabei

Mitarbeiter die im Schichtbetrieb arbeiten, möchten Schichten & Abwesenheiten gerne weit im Voraus sehen. Mit unserer Dienstplan App können sowohl Mitarbeiter als auch Planer im Kalender jederzeit auf den Schichtplan zugreifen. In beliebigen Zeiträumen kann der Schichtplan erstellt und an die Mitarbeiter kommuniziert werden.

Schichtplan - Mobile App
Dienstplan - Push Notification für neuen Dienstplan

Dienstplan jederzeit aktuell

Mitarbeiter die im Schichtbetrieb arbeiten, müssen ihren Dienstplan und ihre Schichten ständig im Blick behalten. Da der Dienstplan sich häufig ändert, möchten die Mitarbeiter über Änderungen so schnell wie möglich informiert werden, um ihre Freizeit entsprechend zu planen. Durch Push-Benachrichtigungen und Live-Dashboard bekommen die Mitarbeiter jede Änderung an ihrem Dienstplan sofort mit.

Schichtplanung mit den Mitarbeitern

Mitarbeiter und Planer können übersichtlich alle Schichten im Kalender einsehen. Ob Früh-, Spät- oder Nachtschicht, die Mitarbeiter können in der Schichtplan App direkt sehen wo und wann sie arbeiten. Kurzfristiger Bedarf kann per Push-Benachrichtigung angekündigt werden und Mitarbeiter können sich anschließend auf die offene Schicht oder Bringschicht bewerben.

Schichtplanung mit den Mitarbeitern - Mitarbeiter

Direkte Koordination der Dienstplanung

Mit der Chat-Funktion in der Dienstplanung-App können Planer und Mitarbeiter die Details der Dienstpläne direkt klären. Damit gehören WhatsApp und SMS der Vergangenheit an und die Kommunikation ist DSGVO-konform. Auf iPhone, iPad, Android Smartphones & Android Tablets können alle Mitarbeiter erreicht werden.

Dienstplanung - Chatfunktion
Dienstplan Software - Alle Endgeräte

Digitale Dienstplan Software

In der Dienstplan Software im Browser kann der Arbeitgeber in wenigen Schritten einen Arbeitsplan für alle Mitarbeiter erstellen. Finden Sie freies Personal anhand von Qualifikationen, Verfügbarkeiten und Arbeitszeiten. Der fertige Dienstplan kann dann über die shyftplan App mit den Mitarbeitern abgestimmt werden.

Anträge zu Schichten

Die Einbindung der Mitarbeiter in die Dienstplanung ist mit herkömmlichen Tools wie Excel sehr schwierig. Das kann zu Unzufriedenheit oder unbesetzten Schichten führen. Anträge einer Schicht beizutreten oder eine Schicht zu verlassen können in unserer Dienstplan App schnell & einfach gestellt werden. Sie können Schichten an die Mitarbeiter ausschreiben und unbeliebte Schichten mit Boni versehen, um eine volle Besetzung zu garantieren.

Schichtplanung - Schichtwunsch

Dienstplanung und Zeiterfassung in einer App

Um das volle Potenzial der App zu nutzen, lässt sich die Dienstplanung mit der Zeiterfassung von shyftplan verbinden. Hier werden dem Mitarbeiter nicht nur die Schichten und Arbeitszeiten dargestellt, sondern auch eine Stempeluhr, mit der sich Soll- und Ist-Zeiten so wie Überstunden einfach erfassen lassen.

Mehr erfahren
Dienstplanung App - Live-Übersicht

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Jan-Martin Josten

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Jan-Martin Josten

shyftplan Gründer & Geschäftsführer
E-Mail
josten@shyftplan.com

Personalisierte Demo erhalten

Unverbindliche Beratung durch unseren Experten

Jetzt Demo vereinbaren